MS MDU SF EXP 22623 train running status

Runs On - FriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Egmore (MS)
0 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
Chengalpattu (CGL)
56 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Villupuram Jn (VM)
159 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Chidambaram (CDM)
244 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Mayiladuturai Jn (MV)
281 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Kumbakonam (KMU)
312 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Thanjavur (TJ)
351 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
401 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Dindigul Jn (DG)
495 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Madurai Jn (MDU)
558 km (day 2)

MS MDU SF EXP 22623 live running status & days of operation

MS MDU SF EXP (22623) runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) to Madurai Jn (Madurai Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 558 kms in 10 hr 0 min.This train runs on Fri, Sun.It has 113 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22623 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22623 MS MDU SF EXP

MS MDU SF EXP departs from Chennai Egmore at 22:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:05 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22623 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MS MDU SF EXP.