CAPE RMM SF EXP 22622 train running status

Runs On - TueThuSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kanyakumari (CAPE)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
1 min
Nagercoil Jn (NCJ)
16 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
23 min
Valliyur (VLY)
47 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
17 min
Tirunelveli (TEN)
89 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
8 min
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)
203 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
10 min
Madurai Jn (MDU)
246 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
9 min
Manamadurai Jn (MNM)
293 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
28 min
Ramanathapuram (RMD)
353 km (day 2)
31 min
Mandapam (MMM)
389 km (day 2)

CAPE RMM SF EXP 22622 live running status & days of operation

CAPE RMM SF EXP (22622) runs from Kanyakumari (CAPE) to Mandapam (Mandapam).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 354 kms in 6 hr 35 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun.It has 44 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22622 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22622 CAPE RMM SF EXP

CAPE RMM SF EXP departs from Kanyakumari at 22:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22622 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CAPE RMM SF EXP.