TIRUPATHI EXP 22618 train running status

Runs On - MonWedSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Baiyappanahalli Terminal (SMVB)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
6 min
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
5 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
5 min
Bangarapet (BWT)
62 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
12 min
Kuppam (KPN)
96 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
13 min
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
140 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
1 min
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
223 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
4 min
Chittoor (CTO)
256 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
6 min
Pakala Jn (PAK)
286 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
28 min
Tirupati Main (TPTY)
328 km (day 1)
No Delay

TIRUPATHI EXP 22618 live running status & days of operation

TIRUPATHI EXP (22618) runs from Baiyappanahalli Terminal (SMVB) to Tirupati Main (Tirupati Main).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 325 kms in 5 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Sat.It has 53 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22618 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22618 TIRUPATHI EXP

TIRUPATHI EXP departs from Baiyappanahalli Terminal at 07:40 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22618 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in TIRUPATHI EXP.