VANDE BHARAT EXP 22549 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Basti (BST)
64 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ayodhya (AY)
162 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lucknow (LKO)
296 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)
374 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
497 km (day 1)
No Delay

VANDE BHARAT EXP 22549 live running status & days of operation

VANDE BHARAT EXP (22549) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (Prayagraj Allahabad Junction).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 497 kms in 7 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 76 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22549 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22549 VANDE BHARAT EXP

VANDE BHARAT EXP departs from Gorakhpur Jn at 06:05 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22549 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VANDE BHARAT EXP.