BABA B DHAM EXP 22465 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Madhupur Jn (MDP)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jasidih Jn (JSME)
29 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
7 min
Jhajha (JAJ)
73 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kiul Jn (KIUL)
127 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
10 min
Mokameh Jn (MKA)
161 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
14 min
Patna Jn (PNBE)
250 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ara (ARA)
299 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
4 min
Buxar (BXR)
367 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
No Delay
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
461 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
1 min
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
614 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
808 km (day 2)
62 intermediate stations
8 min
Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)
1236 km (day 2)
No Delay

BABA B DHAM EXP 22465 live running status & days of operation

BABA B DHAM EXP (22465) runs from Madhupur Jn (MDP) to Anand Vihar Trm (Anand Vihar Trm).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1236 kms in 18 hr 15 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 241 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22465 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22465 BABA B DHAM EXP

BABA B DHAM EXP departs from Madhupur Jn at 12:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22465 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BABA B DHAM EXP.