RJSTHN S KRANTI 22464 train running status

Runs On - TueSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bikaner Jn (BKN)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Nokha (NOK)
64 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Nagaur (NGO)
116 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Merta Road Jn (MTD)
173 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Degana Jn (DNA)
217 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Makrana Jn (MKN)
261 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
Jaipur (JP)
380 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
Alwar (AWR)
531 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
Delhi Cantt (DEC)
674 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)
684 km (day 2)

RJSTHN S KRANTI 22464 live running status & days of operation

RJSTHN S KRANTI (22464) runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) to Delhi Sarai Rohilla (Delhi Sarai Rohilla).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 684 kms in 11 hr 20 min.This train runs on Tue, Sat.It has 99 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22464 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22464 RJSTHN S KRANTI

RJSTHN S KRANTI departs from Bikaner Jn at 18:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22464 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RJSTHN S KRANTI.