RJSTHN S KRANTI 22463 train running status

Runs On - FriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Delhi Cantt (DEC)
10 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
2 min
Alwar (AWR)
153 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
2 min
Jaipur (JP)
304 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
42 min
Makrana Jn (MKN)
423 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
56 min
Degana Jn (DNA)
467 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
59 min
Merta Road Jn (MTD)
511 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
1 hr 3 min
Nagaur (NGO)
568 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
52 min
Nokha (NOK)
619 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
48 min
Bikaner Jn (BKN)
684 km (day 2)
7 min

RJSTHN S KRANTI 22463 live running status & days of operation

RJSTHN S KRANTI (22463) runs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) to Bikaner Jn (Bikaner Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 684 kms in 11 hr 5 min.This train runs on Fri, Sun.It has 99 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22463 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22463 RJSTHN S KRANTI

RJSTHN S KRANTI departs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 22:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22463 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RJSTHN S KRANTI.