Shri Shakti AC Express 22462 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is cancelled (checked 13 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Udhampur (UHP)
25 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
78 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
177 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
290 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
342 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
456 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
New Delhi (NDLS)
655 km (day 2)

Shri Shakti AC Express 22462 live running status & days of operation

Shri Shakti AC Express (22462) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 655 kms in 11 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 107 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22462 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22462 Shri Shakti AC Express

Shri Shakti AC Express departs from Vaishno Devi Katra at 23:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22462 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Shri Shakti AC Express.