SNSI KALKA EXP 22455 train running status

Runs On - TueSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Manmad Jn (MMR)
83 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
3 min
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
267 km (day 1)
44 intermediate stations
2 min
Itarsi Jn (ET)
574 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
27 min
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
672 km (day 1)
38 intermediate stations
23 min
Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB)
963 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
13 min
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
1060 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
30 min
Agra Cantt (AGC)
1179 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
24 min
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
1233 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
1 hr 3 min
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
1366 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
31 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
1373 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
13 min
Panipat Jn (PNP)
1463 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
12 min
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
1571 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chandigarh (CDG)
1632 km (day 2)
No Delay
Kalka (KLK)
1669 km (day 2)
No Delay

SNSI KALKA EXP 22455 live running status & days of operation

SNSI KALKA EXP (22455) runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) to Kalka (Kalka).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1637 kms in 26 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue, Sat.It has 236 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22455 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22455 SNSI KALKA EXP

SNSI KALKA EXP departs from Sainagar Shirdi at 10:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22455 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SNSI KALKA EXP.