ASR CNB SF EXP 22446 train running status

Runs On - Tue
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Amritsar Jn (ASR)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Beas (BEAS)
43 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Jalandhar City (JUC)
79 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Phagwara Jn (PGW)
100 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
136 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)
222 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
250 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Saharanpur (SRE)
331 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Roorkee (RK)
366 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Laksar Jn (LRJ)
384 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Moradabad (MB)
523 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Bareilly (BE)
614 km (day 1)
Unnao Jn (ON)
880 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
898 km (day 2)

ASR CNB SF EXP 22446 live running status & days of operation

ASR CNB SF EXP (22446) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Kanpur Central (Kanpur Central).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 898 kms in 16 hr 5 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 108 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22446 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22446 ASR CNB SF EXP

ASR CNB SF EXP departs from Amritsar Jn at 12:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22446 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ASR CNB SF EXP.