VANDE BHARAT EX 22436 train running status

Runs On - TueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
1 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
13 min
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
635 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
5 min
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
759 km (day 1)
No Delay

VANDE BHARAT EX 22436 live running status & days of operation

VANDE BHARAT EX (22436) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Varanasi Jn (Varanasi Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 759 kms in 8 hr 0 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 123 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22436 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22436 VANDE BHARAT EX

VANDE BHARAT EX departs from New Delhi at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22436 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VANDE BHARAT EX.