BHRIGU SF EXP 22428 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)
0 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)
119 km (day 2)
42 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
428 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
623 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Gyanpur Road (GYN)
687 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Banaras (BSBS)
744 km (day 2)
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
747 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Ghazipur City (GCT)
822 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Karimuddin Pur (KMDR)
856 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Ballia (BUI)
888 km (day 2)

BHRIGU SF EXP 22428 live running status & days of operation

BHRIGU SF EXP (22428) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Ballia (Ballia).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 886 kms in 14 hr 10 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 141 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22428 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22428 BHRIGU SF EXP

BHRIGU SF EXP departs from Anand Vihar Trm at 23:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22428 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BHRIGU SF EXP.