MAHAMANA EXP 22418 train running status

Runs On - MonWedFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
1 min
Ghaziabad (GZB)
25 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
2 min
Moradabad (MB)
166 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
21 min
Bareilly (BE)
256 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
46 min
Lucknow (LKO)
491 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Nihalgarh (NHH)
580 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Sultanpur (SLN)
630 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jaunpur City (JOP)
716 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
774 km (day 2)
No Delay

MAHAMANA EXP 22418 live running status & days of operation

MAHAMANA EXP (22418) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Varanasi Jn (Varanasi Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 774 kms in 13 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri.It has 129 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22418 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22418 MAHAMANA EXP

MAHAMANA EXP departs from New Delhi at 18:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22418 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAHAMANA EXP.