MAHAMANA EXP 22417 train running status

Runs On - TueThuSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jaunpur City (JOP)
58 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
31 min
Sultanpur (SLN)
143 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
1 hr 2 min
Nihalgarh (NHH)
194 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
50 min
Lucknow (LKO)
283 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
20 min
Bareilly (BE)
518 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
58 min
Moradabad (MB)
608 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
50 min
Ghaziabad (GZB)
749 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
19 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
774 km (day 2)
6 min

MAHAMANA EXP 22417 live running status & days of operation

MAHAMANA EXP (22417) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 774 kms in 13 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat.It has 127 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22417 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22417 MAHAMANA EXP

MAHAMANA EXP departs from Varanasi Jn at 18:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:05 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22417 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAHAMANA EXP.