VANDE BHARAT EXP 22416 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
1 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
34 min
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
635 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
28 min
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
759 km (day 1)
9 min

VANDE BHARAT EXP 22416 live running status & days of operation

VANDE BHARAT EXP (22416) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Varanasi Jn (Varanasi Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 759 kms in 8 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 123 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22416 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22416 VANDE BHARAT EXP

VANDE BHARAT EXP departs from New Delhi at 15:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22416 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VANDE BHARAT EXP.