VANDE BHARAT EXP 22415 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
0 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
No Delay
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
124 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
6 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
319 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
14 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
759 km (day 1)
No Delay

VANDE BHARAT EXP 22415 live running status & days of operation

VANDE BHARAT EXP (22415) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 759 kms in 8 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 123 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22415 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22415 VANDE BHARAT EXP

VANDE BHARAT EXP departs from Varanasi Jn at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22415 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VANDE BHARAT EXP.