NZM MAO RAJDANI 22414 train running status

Runs On - FriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
67 intermediate stations
3 min
Kota Jn (KOTA)
458 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
27 min
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
725 km (day 1)
39 intermediate stations
17 min
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
986 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
10 min
Surat (ST)
1115 km (day 1)
37 intermediate stations
12 min
Vasai Road (BSR)
1331 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
4 min
Panvel (PNVL)
1395 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
8 min
Ratnagiri (RN)
1673 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kudal (KUDL)
1812 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Thivim (THVM)
1863 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Goa Madgaon (MAO)
1909 km (day 2)
No Delay

NZM MAO RAJDANI 22414 live running status & days of operation

NZM MAO RAJDANI (22414) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Goa Madgaon (Goa Madgaon).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1909 kms in 24 hr 54 min.This train runs on Fri, Sat.It has 276 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22414 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22414 NZM MAO RAJDANI

NZM MAO RAJDANI departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 06:16 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22414 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NZM MAO RAJDANI.