NZM ABKP SF EXP 22408 train running status

Runs On - Tue
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
134 km (day 2)
Agra Cantt (AGC)
188 km (day 2)
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
306 km (day 2)
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
403 km (day 2)
Saugor (SGO)
627 km (day 2)
Damoh (DMO)
704 km (day 2)
Katni Murwara (KMZ)
813 km (day 2)
Umaria (UMR)
872 km (day 2)
Shahdol (SDL)
939 km (day 2)
Anuppur Jn (APR)
980 km (day 2)
Bijuri (BJRI)
1027 km (day 2)
Baikunthpur Rd (BRH)
1078 km (day 2)
Surajpur Road (SJQ)
1116 km (day 2)
Ambikapur (ABKP)
1154 km (day 2)

NZM ABKP SF EXP 22408 live running status & days of operation

NZM ABKP SF EXP (22408) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Ambikapur (Ambikapur).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 781 kms in 20 hr 0 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22408 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22408 NZM ABKP SF EXP

NZM ABKP SF EXP departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 23:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22408 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NZM ABKP SF EXP.