ABKP NZM SF EXP 22407 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ambikapur (ABKP)
0 km (day 1)
Surajpur Road (SJQ)
38 km (day 1)
Baikunthpur Rd (BRH)
76 km (day 1)
Bijuri (BJRI)
127 km (day 1)
Anuppur Jn (APR)
174 km (day 1)
Shahdol (SDL)
215 km (day 1)
Umaria (UMR)
282 km (day 1)
Katni Murwara (KMZ)
341 km (day 1)
Damoh (DMO)
450 km (day 1)
Saugor (SGO)
527 km (day 1)
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
751 km (day 1)
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
848 km (day 1)
Agra Cantt (AGC)
966 km (day 2)
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
1020 km (day 2)
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
1154 km (day 2)

ABKP NZM SF EXP 22407 live running status & days of operation

ABKP NZM SF EXP (22407) runs from Ambikapur (ABKP) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 781 kms in 21 hr 5 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22407 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22407 ABKP NZM SF EXP

ABKP NZM SF EXP departs from Ambikapur at 07:20 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22407 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ABKP NZM SF EXP.