DEE MCTM AC SF 22401 train running status

Runs On - MonWedSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)
0 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
Panipat Jn (PNP)
89 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
199 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
312 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
364 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
477 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
576 km (day 2)
Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan (MCTM)
647 km (day 2)

DEE MCTM AC SF 22401 live running status & days of operation

DEE MCTM AC SF (22401) runs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) to Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan (Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 647 kms in 10 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Sat.It has 98 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22401 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22401 DEE MCTM AC SF

DEE MCTM AC SF departs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 22:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22401 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DEE MCTM AC SF.