Patliputra Chandigarh SF Express 22355 train running status

Runs On - WedSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Patliputra (PPTA)
0 km (day 1)
Danapur (DNR)
6 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Ara (ARA)
45 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Buxar (BXR)
114 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
208 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
226 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Jaunpur City (JOP)
283 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Sultanpur (SLN)
369 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Lucknow (LKO)
509 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Hardoi (HRI)
610 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
Bareilly (BE)
743 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Moradabad (MB)
834 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
Roorkee (RK)
992 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Saharanpur (SRE)
1027 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
1108 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Chandigarh (CDG)
1153 km (day 2)

Patliputra Chandigarh SF Express 22355 live running status & days of operation

Patliputra Chandigarh SF Express (22355) runs from Patliputra (PPTA) to Chandigarh (Chandigarh).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1153 kms in 20 hr 50 min.This train runs on Wed, Sun.It has 208 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22355 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22355 Patliputra Chandigarh SF Express

Patliputra Chandigarh SF Express departs from Patliputra at 20:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 17:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22355 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Patliputra Chandigarh SF Express.