KLBG VANDEBHARAT 22232 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Baiyappanahalli Terminal (SMVB)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Yelhanka Jn (YNK)
18 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
11 min
Anantapur (ATP)
214 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Guntakal Jn (GTL)
282 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Manthralayam Rd (MALM)
374 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Raichur (RC)
402 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Kalaburagi Junction (KLBG)
547 km (day 1)

KLBG VANDEBHARAT 22232 live running status & days of operation

KLBG VANDEBHARAT (22232) runs from Baiyappanahalli Terminal (SMVB) to Kalaburagi Junction (Kalaburagi Junction).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 548 kms in 8 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 72 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22232 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22232 KLBG VANDEBHARAT

KLBG VANDEBHARAT departs from Baiyappanahalli Terminal at 14:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22232 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KLBG VANDEBHARAT.