NZM RAJDHANI 22221 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
33 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
54 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
7 min
Nasik Road (NK)
186 km (day 1)
28 intermediate stations
34 min
Jalgaon Jn (JL)
419 km (day 1)
61 intermediate stations
14 min
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
842 km (day 2)
39 intermediate stations
No Delay
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
1133 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
1231 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
No Delay
Agra Cantt (AGC)
1349 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
No Delay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
1537 km (day 2)
No Delay

NZM RAJDHANI 22221 live running status & days of operation

NZM RAJDHANI (22221) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1537 kms in 17 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 244 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22221 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22221 NZM RAJDHANI

NZM RAJDHANI departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 16:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22221 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NZM RAJDHANI.