DURONTO EXPRESS 22203 train running status

Runs On - TueThuSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Vishakapatnam (VSKP)
0 km (day 1)
66 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
350 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
26 min
Guntur Jn (GNT)
382 km (day 2)
43 intermediate stations
54 min
Secunderabad Jn (SC)
663 km (day 2)
5 min

DURONTO EXPRESS 22203 live running status & days of operation

DURONTO EXPRESS (22203) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to Secunderabad Jn (Secunderabad Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 663 kms in 10 hr 15 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun.It has 119 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22203 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22203 DURONTO EXPRESS

DURONTO EXPRESS departs from Vishakapatnam at 19:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:05 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22203 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DURONTO EXPRESS.