DURONTO EXPRESS 22201 train running status

Runs On - MonWedFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH)
0 km (day 1)
44 intermediate stations
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
134 km (day 1)
58 intermediate stations
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
456 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Puri (PURI)
518 km (day 2)

DURONTO EXPRESS 22201 live running status & days of operation

DURONTO EXPRESS (22201) runs from Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH) to Puri (Puri).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 518 kms in 7 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri.It has 119 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22201 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22201 DURONTO EXPRESS

DURONTO EXPRESS departs from Kolkata Sealdah at 20:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 03:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22201 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DURONTO EXPRESS.