SNSI DR SF EXP 22148 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kopargaon (KPG)
41 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
13 min
Manmad Jn (MMR)
85 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
11 min
Nasik Road (NK)
158 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
20 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
290 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
11 min
Thane (TNA)
308 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
14 min
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
332 km (day 1)
1 min

SNSI DR SF EXP 22148 live running status & days of operation

SNSI DR SF EXP (22148) runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) to Mumbai Dadar Central (Mumbai Dadar Central).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 332 kms in 6 hr 0 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 64 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22148 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22148 SNSI DR SF EXP

SNSI DR SF EXP departs from Sainagar Shirdi at 07:25 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22148 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SNSI DR SF EXP.