DR SNSI SF EXP 22147 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Thane (TNA)
25 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
45 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
Nasik Road (NK)
179 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Manmad Jn (MMR)
252 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Kopargaon (KPG)
294 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)
334 km (day 2)

DR SNSI SF EXP 22147 live running status & days of operation

DR SNSI SF EXP (22147) runs from Mumbai Dadar Central (DR) to Sainagar Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 332 kms in 6 hr 0 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 64 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22147 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22147 DR SNSI SF EXP

DR SNSI SF EXP departs from Mumbai Dadar Central at 21:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 03:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22147 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DR SNSI SF EXP.