Pune Ajni Humsafar Express 22139 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
2 hr 32 min
Daund Chord Line (DDCC)
76 km (day 1)
27 intermediate stations
2 hr 24 min
Manmad Jn (MMR)
313 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
2 hr 29 min
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)
380 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
2 hr 31 min
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
497 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
2 hr 27 min
Akola Jn (AK)
636 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
2 hr 6 min
Badnera Jn (BD)
715 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
1 hr 33 min
Wardha Jn (WR)
811 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
1 hr 4 min
Ajni (AJNI)
886 km (day 2)
46 min

Pune Ajni Humsafar Express 22139 live running status & days of operation

Pune Ajni Humsafar Express (22139) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Ajni (Ajni).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 882 kms in 14 hr 50 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 124 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22139 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22139 Pune Ajni Humsafar Express

Pune Ajni Humsafar Express departs from Pune Jn at 22:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22139 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Pune Ajni Humsafar Express.