MYS RU EXP 22135 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mysore Jn (MYS)
0 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Mandya (MYA)
45 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
138 km (day 2)
Bengaluru Cant (BNC)
142 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
283 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
367 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
Renigunta Jn (RU)
492 km (day 2)

MYS RU EXP 22135 live running status & days of operation

MYS RU EXP (22135) runs from Mysore Jn (MYS) to Renigunta Jn (Renigunta Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 492 kms in 9 hr 0 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 90 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22135 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22135 MYS RU EXP

MYS RU EXP departs from Mysore Jn at 23:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22135 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MYS RU EXP.