ASR NGP AC EXP 22126 train running status

Runs On - Mon
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Amritsar Jn (ASR)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Beas (BEAS)
42 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Jalandhar City (JUC)
79 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
136 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
249 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
New Delhi (NDLS)
448 km (day 1)
33 intermediate stations
Agra Cantt (AGC)
643 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
762 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
859 km (day 1)
39 intermediate stations
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
1151 km (day 1)
51 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
1541 km (day 2)

ASR NGP AC EXP 22126 live running status & days of operation

ASR NGP AC EXP (22126) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Nagpur (Nagpur).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1541 kms in 23 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 226 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22126 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22126 ASR NGP AC EXP

ASR NGP AC EXP departs from Amritsar Jn at 04:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 03:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22126 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ASR NGP AC EXP.