CSMT TEJAS EXP 22120 train running status

Runs On - TueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Goa Madgaon (MAO)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
17 min
Karmali (KRMI)
29 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
22 min
Kudal (KUDL)
96 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
35 min
Ratnagiri (RN)
236 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
49 min
Chiplun (CHI)
312 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
1 hr 37 min
Panvel (PNVL)
514 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
2 hr 17 min
Thane (TNA)
547 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
2 hr 3 min
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
572 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
2 hr 0 min
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
581 km (day 1)
1 hr 57 min

CSMT TEJAS EXP 22120 live running status & days of operation

CSMT TEJAS EXP (22120) runs from Goa Madgaon (MAO) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes undefined (EV), executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 581 kms in 8 hr 40 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 88 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22120 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22120 CSMT TEJAS EXP

CSMT TEJAS EXP departs from Goa Madgaon at 15:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22120 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CSMT TEJAS EXP.