MAO TEJAS EXP 22119 train running status

Runs On - TueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
9 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
5 min
Thane (TNA)
34 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
5 min
Panvel (PNVL)
69 km (day 1)
27 intermediate stations
16 min
Chiplun (CHI)
325 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ratnagiri (RN)
431 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kudal (KUDL)
626 km (day 1)
No Delay
Karmali (KRMI)
725 km (day 1)
No Delay
Goa Madgaon (MAO)
765 km (day 1)
No Delay

MAO TEJAS EXP 22119 live running status & days of operation

MAO TEJAS EXP (22119) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Goa Madgaon (Goa Madgaon).It has classes undefined (EV), executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 552 kms in 8 hr 50 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 80 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22119 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22119 MAO TEJAS EXP

MAO TEJAS EXP departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 05:50 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22119 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAO TEJAS EXP.