AMI PUNE AC EXP 22118 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Amravati (AMI)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Badnera Jn (BD)
10 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Akola Jn (AK)
89 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
228 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Jalgaon Jn (JL)
252 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Manmad Jn (MMR)
412 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Kopargaon (KPG)
454 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Ahmadnagar (ANG)
565 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Daund Chord Line (DDCC)
652 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Pune Jn (PUNE)
724 km (day 2)

AMI PUNE AC EXP 22118 live running status & days of operation

AMI PUNE AC EXP (22118) runs from Amravati (AMI) to Pune Jn (Pune Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 720 kms in 12 hr 30 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 104 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22118 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22118 AMI PUNE AC EXP

AMI PUNE AC EXP departs from Amravati at 18:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22118 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in AMI PUNE AC EXP.