CSMT LATUR EXP 22107 train running status

Runs On - MonTueThuSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
1 min
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
9 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
9 min
Thane (TNA)
34 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
24 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
54 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
31 min
Karjat (KJT)
100 km (day 1)
32 min
Pune Jn (PUNE)
192 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
27 min
Daund Jn (DD)
268 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
32 min
Kurduvadi (KWV)
377 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
28 min
Barsi Town (BTW)
414 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
23 min
Usmanabad (UMD)
451 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
21 min
Latur (LUR)
530 km (day 2)
No Delay

CSMT LATUR EXP 22107 live running status & days of operation

CSMT LATUR EXP (22107) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Latur (Latur).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 528 kms in 9 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Sun.It has 93 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22107 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22107 CSMT LATUR EXP

CSMT LATUR EXP departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 21:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22107 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CSMT LATUR EXP.