EKNR NZM SF EXP 20945 train running status

Runs On - WedFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ekta Nagar (EKNR)
0 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
1 hr 9 min
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
84 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
48 min
Godhra Jn (GDA)
157 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
16 min
Dahod (DHD)
232 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
15 min
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
345 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kota Jn (KOTA)
612 km (day 1)
46 intermediate stations
No Delay
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
936 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
No Delay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
1069 km (day 2)
No Delay

EKNR NZM SF EXP 20945 live running status & days of operation

EKNR NZM SF EXP (20945) runs from Ekta Nagar (EKNR) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1069 kms in 14 hr 30 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 159 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20945 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20945 EKNR NZM SF EXP

EKNR NZM SF EXP departs from Ekta Nagar at 15:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20945 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in EKNR NZM SF EXP.