BGKT BDTS HMSFR 20944 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Pali Marwar (PMY)
69 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Jawai Bandh (JWB)
183 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Abu Road (ABR)
265 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Palanpur Jn (PNU)
318 km (day 1)
32 intermediate stations
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
451 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
551 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
Surat (ST)
681 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
Vapi (VAPI)
776 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
Borivali (BVI)
914 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
933 km (day 2)

BGKT BDTS HMSFR 20944 live running status & days of operation

BGKT BDTS HMSFR (20944) runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (Mumbai Bandra Terminus).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 933 kms in 15 hr 15 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 181 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20944 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20944 BGKT BDTS HMSFR

BGKT BDTS HMSFR departs from Bhagat Ki Kothi at 16:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20944 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BGKT BDTS HMSFR.