BGKT HAMSAFAR 20943 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Borivali (BVI)
18 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Vapi (VAPI)
157 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Surat (ST)
252 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
382 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
482 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Palanpur Jn (PNU)
615 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Abu Road (ABR)
668 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Jawai Bandh (JWB)
750 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Pali Marwar (PMY)
863 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT)
933 km (day 2)

BGKT HAMSAFAR 20943 live running status & days of operation

BGKT HAMSAFAR (20943) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Bhagat Ki Kothi (Bhagat Ki Kothi).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 933 kms in 15 hr 35 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 181 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20943 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20943 BGKT HAMSAFAR

BGKT HAMSAFAR departs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus at 21:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20943 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BGKT HAMSAFAR.