PNU BHUJ SF EXP 20927 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Palanpur Jn (PNU)
0 km (day 1)
Disa (DISA)
28 km (day 1)
Bhildi (BLDI)
46 km (day 1)
Diyodar (DEOR)
72 km (day 1)
Radhanpur (RDHP)
114 km (day 1)
Santalpur (SNLR)
157 km (day 1)
Adesar (AAR)
190 km (day 1)
Samakhiali Jn (SIOB)
248 km (day 1)
Bhachau Bg (BCOB)
264 km (day 1)
Gandhidham Bg (GIMB)
301 km (day 1)
Adipur (AI)
310 km (day 1)
Anjar (AJE)
317 km (day 1)
Bhuj (BHUJ)
359 km (day 1)

PNU BHUJ SF EXP 20927 live running status & days of operation

PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927) runs from Palanpur Jn (PNU) to Bhuj (Bhuj).It has classes chair car (CC), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 359 kms in 6 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20927 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20927 PNU BHUJ SF EXP

PNU BHUJ SF EXP departs from Palanpur Jn at 13:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20927 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PNU BHUJ SF EXP.