BSB MAHAMANA 20903 train running status

Runs On - Tue
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ekta Nagar (EKNR)
0 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
84 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Bharuch Jn (BH)
154 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Surat (ST)
213 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
Nandurbar (NDB)
374 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Amalner (AN)
470 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
548 km (day 2)
44 intermediate stations
Itarsi Jn (ET)
855 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
Jabalpur (JBP)
1100 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Katni (KTE)
1190 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Satna (STA)
1289 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Cheoki Junction (PCOI)
1459 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
1615 km (day 2)

BSB MAHAMANA 20903 live running status & days of operation

BSB MAHAMANA (20903) runs from Ekta Nagar (EKNR) to Varanasi Jn (Varanasi Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1615 kms in 28 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 231 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20903 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20903 BSB MAHAMANA

BSB MAHAMANA departs from Ekta Nagar at 19:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20903 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BSB MAHAMANA.