Tirupati Howrah Humsafar Express 20890 train running status

Runs On - Sun
Departed from Kottavalasa and running late by 5 min (checked 2 hrs ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Tirupati Main (TPTY)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
4 min
Renigunta Jn (RU)
10 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
10 min
Nellore (NLR)
132 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
15 min
Ongole (OGL)
248 km (day 1)
28 intermediate stations
59 min
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
387 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
13 min
Rajamundry (RJY)
536 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
17 min
Vishakapatnam (VSKP)
736 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
7 min
Vizianagram Jn (VZM)
798 km (day 2)
54 intermediate stations
1 min
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
1181 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Cuttack (CTC)
1209 km (day 2)
49 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
1503 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
No Delay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
1618 km (day 2)
No Delay

Tirupati Howrah Humsafar Express 20890 live running status & days of operation

Tirupati Howrah Humsafar Express (20890) runs from Tirupati Main (TPTY) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn). It has classes third ac (3A). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1618 kms in 26 hr 20 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 290 halts. This train runs with an and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 20890 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20890 Tirupati Howrah Humsafar Express

Tirupati Howrah Humsafar Express departs from Tirupati Main at 16:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 18:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 20890 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Tirupati Howrah Humsafar Express.