VANDE BHARAT EXP 20888 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
18 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
No Delay
Sasaram (SSM)
120 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
223 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
No Delay
Koderma (KQR)
299 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
425 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Muri (MURI)
478 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ranchi (RNC)
541 km (day 1)
No Delay

VANDE BHARAT EXP 20888 live running status & days of operation

VANDE BHARAT EXP (20888) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Ranchi (Ranchi).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 541 kms in 7 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 104 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20888 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20888 VANDE BHARAT EXP

VANDE BHARAT EXP departs from Varanasi Jn at 16:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20888 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VANDE BHARAT EXP.