SNSI PURI EXP 20858 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)
0 km (day 1)
Kopargaon (KPG)
41 km (day 1)
Manmad Jn (MMR)
83 km (day 1)
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
267 km (day 1)
Akola Jn (AK)
407 km (day 1)
Badnera Jn (BD)
486 km (day 1)
Wardha Jn (WR)
581 km (day 2)
Nagpur (NGP)
660 km (day 2)
Gondia Jn (G)
790 km (day 2)
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)
894 km (day 2)
Durg (DURG)
925 km (day 2)
Raipur Jn (R)
962 km (day 2)
Mahasamund (MSMD)
1015 km (day 2)
Khariar Road (KRAR)
1067 km (day 2)
Kantabanji (KBJ)
1131 km (day 2)
Titlagarh (TIG)
1164 km (day 2)
Balangir (BLGR)
1228 km (day 2)
Bargarh Road (BRGA)
1304 km (day 2)
Sambalpur (SBP)
1346 km (day 2)
Angul (ANGL)
1502 km (day 2)
Talcher Road (TLHD)
1514 km (day 2)
Dhenkanal (DNKL)
1563 km (day 2)
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
1625 km (day 2)
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)
1644 km (day 2)
Puri (PURI)
1687 km (day 2)

SNSI PURI EXP 20858 live running status & days of operation

SNSI PURI EXP (20858) runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) to Puri (Puri).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1688 kms in 30 hr 40 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 25 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20858 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20858 SNSI PURI EXP

SNSI PURI EXP departs from Sainagar Shirdi at 14:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20858 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SNSI PURI EXP.