VANDE BHARAT EXP 20842 train running status

Runs On - TueWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Vishakapatnam (VSKP)
0 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
6 min
Vizianagram Jn (VZM)
61 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
8 min
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
131 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
3 min
Palasa (PSA)
204 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ichchpuram (IPM)
253 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Brahmapur (BAM)
278 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Balugaon (BALU)
354 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)
425 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
1 min
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
444 km (day 1)
2 min

VANDE BHARAT EXP 20842 live running status & days of operation

VANDE BHARAT EXP (20842) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to Bhubaneswar (Bhubaneswar).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 444 kms in 6 hr 0 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 68 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20842 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20842 VANDE BHARAT EXP

VANDE BHARAT EXP departs from Vishakapatnam at 15:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20842 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VANDE BHARAT EXP.