NDLS RNC RAJ EX 20840 train running status

Runs On - MonFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 1)
51 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
787 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
907 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
992 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Koderma (KQR)
1069 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
1194 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Ranchi (RNC)
1307 km (day 2)

NDLS RNC RAJ EX 20840 live running status & days of operation

NDLS RNC RAJ EX (20840) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Ranchi (Ranchi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1307 kms in 16 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Fri.It has 219 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20840 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20840 NDLS RNC RAJ EX

NDLS RNC RAJ EX departs from New Delhi at 16:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:05 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20840 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NDLS RNC RAJ EX.