MAHIMAGOSAIN EX 20832 train running status

Runs On - TueThuSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Sambalpur (SBP)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Rairakhol (RAIR)
71 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Boinda (BONA)
118 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Angul (ANGL)
157 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Talcher (TLHR)
175 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Dhenkanal (DNKL)
227 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)
332 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Bhadrakh (BHC)
376 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Balasore (BLS)
438 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
554 km (day 2)
30 intermediate stations
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
662 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)
667 km (day 2)

MAHIMAGOSAIN EX 20832 live running status & days of operation

MAHIMAGOSAIN EX (20832) runs from Sambalpur (SBP) to Kolkata Shalimar (Kolkata Shalimar).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 667 kms in 12 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun.It has 120 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20832 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20832 MAHIMAGOSAIN EX

MAHIMAGOSAIN EX departs from Sambalpur at 19:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20832 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAHIMAGOSAIN EX.