KCG VANDE BHARAT 20704 train running status

Runs On - MonTueThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
0 km (day 1)
2 min
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)
175 km (day 1)
No Delay
Anantapur (ATP)
209 km (day 1)
No Delay
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
374 km (day 1)
No Delay
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
505 km (day 1)
No Delay
Kacheguda (KCG)
610 km (day 1)
No Delay

KCG VANDE BHARAT 20704 live running status & days of operation

KCG VANDE BHARAT (20704) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Kacheguda (Kacheguda).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 612 kms in 8 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 6 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20704 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20704 KCG VANDE BHARAT

KCG VANDE BHARAT departs from Yesvantpur Jn at 14:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20704 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KCG VANDE BHARAT.