MS VANDE BHARAT 20666 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Tirunelveli (TEN)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
1 min
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)
114 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
1 min
Madurai Jn (MDU)
157 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
2 min
Dindigul Jn (DG)
219 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
314 km (day 1)
31 intermediate stations
No Delay
Villupuram Jn (VM)
492 km (day 1)
28 intermediate stations
1 min
Tambaram (TBM)
626 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
9 min
Chennai Egmore (MS)
650 km (day 1)
6 min

MS VANDE BHARAT 20666 live running status & days of operation

MS VANDE BHARAT (20666) runs from Tirunelveli (TEN) to Chennai Egmore (Chennai Egmore).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 650 kms in 7 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 115 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20666 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20666 MS VANDE BHARAT

MS VANDE BHARAT departs from Tirunelveli at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20666 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MS VANDE BHARAT.