DWR VANDE BHARAT 20661 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
6 km (day 1)
47 intermediate stations
Davangere (DVG)
326 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Hubli Jn (UBL)
470 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Dharwar (DWR)
490 km (day 1)

DWR VANDE BHARAT 20661 live running status & days of operation

DWR VANDE BHARAT (20661) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to Dharwar (Dharwar).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 490 kms in 6 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 74 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20661 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20661 DWR VANDE BHARAT

DWR VANDE BHARAT departs from Bengaluru City Jn at 05:45 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20661 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DWR VANDE BHARAT.