SBC BGM EXP 20653 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
6 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Tumkur (TK)
70 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
Arsikere Jn (ASK)
166 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Davangere (DVG)
326 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
Hubli Jn (UBL)
470 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Dharwar (DWR)
490 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Belgaum (BGM)
612 km (day 2)

SBC BGM EXP 20653 live running status & days of operation

SBC BGM EXP (20653) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to Belgaum (Belgaum).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 612 kms in 9 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 90 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20653 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20653 SBC BGM EXP

SBC BGM EXP departs from Bengaluru City Jn at 21:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20653 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SBC BGM EXP.