TVC VANDEBHARAT 20633 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kasaragod (KGQ)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Kannur (CAN)
86 km (day 1)
2 min
Kozhikode (CLT)
175 km (day 1)
3 min
Shoranur Jn (SRR)
261 km (day 1)
10 min
Thrisur (TCR)
294 km (day 1)
4 min
Ernakulam Town (ERN)
366 km (day 1)
1 min
Kottayam (KTYM)
428 km (day 1)
7 min
Chengannur (CNGR)
463 km (day 1)
4 min
Kollam Jn (QLN)
524 km (day 1)
1 min
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
588 km (day 1)
No Delay

TVC VANDEBHARAT 20633 live running status & days of operation

TVC VANDEBHARAT (20633) runs from Kasaragod (KGQ) to Trivandrum Central (Trivandrum Central).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 586 kms in 8 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 10 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20633 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20633 TVC VANDEBHARAT

TVC VANDEBHARAT departs from Kasaragod at 14:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20633 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in TVC VANDEBHARAT.